askpixie.
05.07.05
Hello,
Your e-mail, account and site can
be deleted!
For more information contact us:
www.coastalbendwoodturners.com
---- Regards, Valen Mitnik.
what he can do by the influence and mediation of others.
Okay.
What got me is that if you follow that link, it takes you to a club site for woodturners. You know, the people that use lathes and chisels to make pepper mills and lamp bases.
And they have a club.
About woodturning.
And there is also a newsletter with archives that go back for YEARS.
Nothing anywhere on their site has any information about email, accounts, and sites being deleted.
And what you see is the entire content of the query. No viruses attached, no naughty pictures, no small cap stock growth opportunities.
Clearly, since the email was from 'Hashes L Celibate' it's some sort of spam.
I'm just baffled as to what the purpose was of the email.
Except, of course, if the wily woodturners of the coastalbending variety tricked me into giving them a link.
They might just be that slick.
-- pixie
do you have a question for askpixie? mail: askpixie(at)pixiemartin(dot)com
(if you want to know about some form of thermal relaxing, click here.)
If pixie can't help, you're screwed.™
| (disclaimer: as you can imagine, askpixie is not a licensed therapist, nor is she a doctor of anything. she has, however, had enough problems in her life, and enough damn therapy, that she can pretty much handle most of what you could probably throw at her. and whatever she can't directly answer herself, she will do her best to find an answer for you elsewhere. unless otherwise noted, all thoughts and opinions expressed herein, therein, and whereverin you're looking, are © pixiemartin, 2004. you gotta problem with that, punk?) |
